Latest News‎ > ‎

Community Draw results

posted 19 Mar 2014, 13:15 by Caltra GAAClub

The winners of the Community draw held on the 16th March in the new Caltra Community Centre are below. Congratulations to all our winners and a sincere thank you to all those who supported us by buying tickets.

Name Address  Prize
Michael Whyte Cloonmaghaura, Williamstown, Co. Galway Renault Dacia Sandero 1.2l Petrol Car
Steven Joyce Cloughbrack, Clonbur, Co. Galway Carlton Shearwater 1 yr membership of gym and leisure club for 2
Martina Brennan Carntleva, Four Roads, Co. Roscommon Kingfisher 1 yr family membership of gym and leisure
Dominick Kemple Mountsilk, Moylough, Co. Galway Kelair Campotel Holiday voucher to France, Spain or Italy
Foncie Blehene Kilconnell, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway One ton of Superbeef Gold by Connaught Gold
Sean Beegan 122, Rathylin Gllebe, Ballybane, Galway  6ft x 8ft Garden Shed by O'Brien Timber Products
Catherine Keeley  Doonwood, Mountbellew, Co. Galway 20 x Size 5 footballs from Cooper Sports
Conor McDonagh Raford, Kiltulla, Athenry, Co. Galway    Sales Service Voucher at Quigleys Garagee
Kathleen Lally Kilglass, Ahascragh, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway Bale of 150 5ft stakes
Joe Heavey Shanballymore, Ballinamore Bridge, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway  Heifer Calf (supplied spring 2014)
Peter Burke Garymore, Ballymacward, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway Jurys Inn voucher, 2 nights B&B for 2 people
Alan Hannon Newtown, Caltra, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway         Dalata Hotel Group voucher, 2 nights B&B for 2 people
Declan Fahy Aughrim, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway Traynor Car Sales car service voucher
Ross Sullivan Colemanstown, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway Brendan Higgins car service voucher
Una Kelly Coolatubber, Ballyforan, Co. Roscommon  New Bicycle by Ganlys Athlone
Dara Leonard Eglish, Ahascragh, Ballinaasloe, Co. Galway      Meal voucher by Gullanes
John & Sharon Heneghan Greenville, Caltra, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway      Music Stereo System by Fletchers of Ballinasloe
Kieran Canny  Corlackin, Creggs, Co. Roscommon     Garden Vacuum by Barretts of Ballinasloe
Paddy McLoughlin  Rabane, Castleblakeney, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway  Tyre Voucher by Joe Noone Tyres
John Jennings Glenamaddy, Co. Galway Top Oil voucher
Terry Nalty  Togher, Tuam, Co. Galway Voucher by Cunnanes Shop Caltra
Nancy Mulryan Graigue, Caltra, Balinasloe, Co. Galway Voucher by Londis Mountbellew
Joe McLoughlin Cloonkell, Moylough, Co. Galway  Voucher by Cunninghams